Dark mode
Ukraine
Catalog   /   Large Appliances   /  Freezers  /  Gorenje  /

Gorenje FN 6192 PB 243 L

Photos - Freezer Gorenje FN 6192 PB 243 L
Photos 5
Gorenje FN 6192 PB
Colour
Product type
freezer
Capacity
243 L
No Frost
Number of compartments
7 / 6 drawers, 1 shelf /
Big drawer
Minimum temperature
-24 °C
Power failure autonomy
15 h
Freeze capacity
6 kg/day
Fast freeze
Lighting
Controls
external touch controls
Energy class
A++
Energy consumption per year
237 kWh
Climate class
SN, N, ST, T
Noise level
42 dB
Dimensions (HxWxD)
185x60x64 cm
Weight
77 kg
Country of origin
Serbia
Official website
gorenje.ua
Added to E-Catalog
december 2015
P/N
498218

518256

EAN / UPS / GTIN code
3838942083167

3838942049965

Great useful meal. Internal LED lighting. High energy class A++.

Attractive in appearance and at the same time roomy, economical and performant freezer, positioned by the manufacturer in the upper part of the middle price segment. The total useful volume of the device is 243 liters. This is a single chamber model with one common door and one compressor. The freezer is extremely energy efficient. Thus, the device has been assigned an energy efficiency class A ++, on average, the annual electricity consumption is 237 kW / h.

Freezer Gorenje FN 6192 PB is equipped with a display and electronic control. On the screen you can find information about the temperature inside the freezer. Support is provided for the No Frost system, thanks to which excess moisture is removed from the cooling zone, which prevents the formation of ice on products and storage walls. The interior space is divided into 7 sections: 6 fully removable drawers and 1 classic shelf are available. To improve hygienic conditions in the freezer, an antibacterial coating has been implemented. The freezer demonstrates a fairly high performance and is ready to freeze up to 6 kg per day. In addition, a mode of shock ultra-fast freezing is provided. The time of autonomous preservation of cold is 15 hours.

The information in the model description is for reference purposes.
Always check with the manager of the online store the characteristics and configuration of the product before buying
Catalog Gorenje 2023 - new products, best sales and the most actual models Gorenje.
0
0
1
3
Huge freezer cabinet for a large and friendly family of eight
  #
It is hardly possible to use one of the chambers of a two-compartment refrigerator as a freezer for a large family. Yes, they come in a decent size, but are still limited to around 110-140 liters. Is it enough for eight people? Yes, but only if you do not freeze fresh vegetables and minimize freezing fruit. This option did not suit our family and we bought such a separate freezer. Not a very cheap purchase, but compared to budget models, it has a number of important advantages, the main of which is a very fast freezing.
This is a freezer with a Frost Free system, that is, the products are cooled not only due to the natural convection of cold air, but also forcibly, with an icy breeze that the fan creates. This not only allows you to freeze up to 18 kilograms of food per day, but also to do it as quickly as possible. It is no secret that the faster the freezing occurs, the more useful substances, vitamins and trace elements remain in vegetables and fruits. Another plus of such a cooling system is the complete absence of ice and snow on the products. Everything stays clean and beautiful. The huge internal space with a useful volume of 240 liters is divided into compartments, among which most of them are drawers of various sizes. The wife uses some of them only for vegetables, others only store fruit, there is even a cubbyhole for frozen fruit juices. We freeze them in cubes, and then it turns out very funny if you take juices of different taste and color.
The high price, in comparison with available systems without Frost Free, the difference comes out almost twice.
1 out of 4 user review(s) shown
3 more user review(s)

A particularly spectacular model of a freezer cabinet from the Slovenian company Gorenje looks completely black. But this is not the only variant of her colour — modifications of the freezer in a white robe and a suit to match stainless steel are also on the market.

Large capacity

The useful volume of the device with a height of 185 cm is 277 liters, which is more than enough to store large stocks of frozen provisions. The internal space of the model is divided into separate zones by means of seven retractable containers of different sizes. LED-lighting helps to search for the required products in it.

Automatic defrost

The freezer completely takes over the worries about the need to carry out the defrosting procedure in its reins. "Thank you" for this is worth saying to the No Frost system, which prevents the formation of frost and ice in automatic mode. Otherwise, the model does not stand out from its peers with its advanced functionality, but only fulfills its direct duties of maintaining a low temperature inside a single chamber (in the range from -18 to -24 °C).

Style Combination

The temperature control, as well as the activation of the quick freeze mode, uses an intuitive panel on the outside of the door. By the way, the freezer door opens by analogy with retro refrigerators — for these purposes, the handle must be pulled towards you. At the same time, the general style of the model has nothing to do with refrigerators from the past.

Winning parameters

In a day, the freezer can cool a whole mountain of food (about 18 kg) to the minimum temperature, but in terms of the duration of cold preservation in the event of power outages, the device has more modest characteristics (up to 15 hours). All the more advantageous in comparison to this is the high energy efficiency class of the A ++ freezer, which is assigned to it for its economical consumption of electricity.

Atlant Comfort M 7204-501
from 16 499 ₴
freezer, 243 L, -18 °C, compartments 7   , big drawer, fast freeze, cold temperature operation, energy consumption A+, 176x60x63 cm
Electrolux RUT 7ME28 X2
from 29 099 ₴
freezer, 280 L, -24 °C, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, inverter, fast freeze, energy consumption A++, 186x59.5x65 cm
Atlant M 7606-100 N
from 18 714 ₴
freezer, 245 L, -18 °C, compartments 8   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, energy consumption A+, 187x60x63 cm
Siemens GS 36NVIEP
from 28 146 ₴
freezer, 242 L, -26 °C, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, energy consumption A++, 186x60x65 cm
Samsung RZ32M7110SA
from 24 440 ₴
freezer, 315 L, -23 °C, compartments 7   , No Frost, inverter, ice maker, fast freeze, energy consumption A+, 185x60x69 cm
Electrolux LUT 5NF28 U0
from 28 600 ₴
freezer, 280 L, -24 °C, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, energy consumption F, 186x59.5x60 cm
Beko RFNK 290T21 W
from 16 384 ₴
freezer, 255 L, -24 °C, compartments 7   , No Frost, fast freeze, cold temperature operation, energy consumption A+, 171x60x65 cm
Bosch GSN 36VLFP
from 37 278 ₴
freezer, 242 L, -26 °C, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, energy consumption A++, 186x60x65 cm
Gorenje FN 6191 DHW
from 18 799 ₴
freezer, 243 L, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, energy consumption A+, 185x60x64 cm
Liebherr Pure FNf 5207
from 29 460 ₴
freezer, 271 L, -28 °C, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, cold temperature operation, energy consumption A, 185.5x59.7x67.5 cm
Haier H2F-220 WF
from 33 719 ₴
freezer, 226 L, -26 °C, compartments 6   , big drawer, No Frost, fast freeze, energy consumption F, 167.1x59.5x66 cm
Sharp SJ-SC41CHXIE
from 32 021 ₴
freezer, 280 L, compartments 7   , big drawer, No Frost, ice maker, fast freeze, energy consumption E, 186x59.5x65 cm

Gorenje FN 6192 PB 243 L price graph

  • Minimum
  • Average
  • Maximum
Filters
P/N:
498218

518256

EAN / UPS / GTIN code:
3838942083167

3838942049965

Украина
Каталог   /   Крупная бытовая техника   /  Морозильные камеры  /  Gorenje  /

Морозильная камера Gorenje FN 6192 PB 277 л

Фото - Морозильная камера Gorenje FN 6192 PB
Gorenje FN 6192 PB 277 л
Тип:морозильный шкаф
Общий объем:277 л
Кол-во отделений:7 шт
Заморозка:до -24°C, 18 кг/сутки
Сохранение холода:до 15 ч
Энергопотребление:A++
Габариты:185x60x64 см
Большой полезный объем. Внутреннее LED-освещение. Высокий класс энергопотребления А++.
Все  характеристики

Купить Gorenje FN 6192 PB

Все цены 41 →

Морозильная камера Gorenje FN 6192 PX FN 6192 PX

Moyo.ua
(Киев)
19 699 грн.Перейти в магазин

Морозильная камера Gorenje FN 6192 PW

GoodLife.ua
(Киев)
15 967 грн.Перейти в магазин

Морозильная камера GORENJE FN 6192 PW (ZOF2869H)

Foxtrot.ua
(Киев)
16 099 грн.Перейти в магазин

Gorenje FN 6192 PW

Mobitek.com.ua
(Киев)
14 853 грн.Перейти в магазин

Gorenje FN 6192 PB

Savecash.com.ua
(Киев)
18 327 грн.Перейти в магазин
еще 20 предложений
Огромный морозильный шкаф для большой и дружной семьи из восьми человек
 19 июля 2017 #
В качестве морозильной камеры для большой семьи вряд ли можно использовать одну из камер двухкамерного холодильника. Да, они бывают приличного размера, но все равно ограничены примерно 110-140 литрами. Достаточно ли это для восьми человек? Да, но только если не замораживать свежие овощи и свести к минимуму заморозку фруктов. Нашу семью такой вариант не устроил и мы купили такую отдельную морозильную камер. Не слишком дешевая покупка, но по сравнению с бюджетными моделями у нее есть ряд важных достоинств, главное из которых это очень быстрая заморозка.
Это морозильная камера с системой Фрост Фри, то есть продукты охлаждаются не только за счет естественной конвекции холодного воздуха, но и принудительно, ледяным ветерком, который создает вентилятор. Это не только позволяет замораживать до 18 килограммов продуктов в сутки, но и делать это максимально быстро. Не секрет, что чем быстрее происходит заморозка, тем больше в овощах и фруктах остается полезных веществ, витаминов и микроэлементов. Еще один плюс такой системы охлаждения это полное отсутствие на продуктах наледи и снега. Все остается чистым и красивым. Огромное внутренне пространство полезным объемом 240 литров поделено на отсеков среди которых большую часть составляют разного размера выдвижные ящики. Жена использует некоторые из них только для овощей, в других хранятся только фрукты, есть даже закуток для замороженных фруктовых свежевыжатых соков. Мы замораживаем кубиками, очень забавно потом получается, если взять разные по вкусу и цвету соки.
Высокая цена, по сравнению с доступными системами без Фрост Фри разница выходит чуть ли не в два раза.
Показано 1 из 3 отзыва
еще 2 отзыва

Особо эффектной модель морозильного шкафа от словенской компании Gorenje выглядит в полностью черном облачении. Но это не единственный вариант ее окраса — на рынке также представлены модификации морозилки в белом одеянии и костюме под стать нержавеющей стали.

Большая вместительность

Полезный объем устройства при росте 185 см составляет 277 л, чего с лихвой хватит для хранения больших запасов замороженной провизии. Внутреннее пространство модели поделено на отдельные зоны посредством семи выдвижных контейнеров разного размера. Искать в нем требуемые продукты помогает LED-освещение.

Автоматическая разморозка

Морозильный шкаф полностью перенимает заботы о необходимости проведения процедуры разморозки в свои бразды правления. «Спасибо» за это стоит сказать системе No Frost, которая препятствует образованию инея и наледи в автоматическом режиме. В остальном модель не выделяется на фоне сверстников развитой функциональностью, а лишь выполняет свои прямые обязанности по поддержанию внутри единственной камеры низкой температуры (в диапазоне от -18 до -24°С).

Сочетание стилей

В управлении температурным режимом, равно как и в активации режима быстрой заморозки, задействована интуитивная панель с внешней стороны дверцы. К слову, дверь у морозилки открывается по аналогии с ретро-холодильниками — для этих целей ручку необходимо потянуть на себя. При этом общий стиль модели не имеет ничего общего с холодильниками родом из прошлого.

Выигрышные параметры

За сутки морозилке под силу охладить до минимальной температуры целую гору продуктов (порядка 18 кг), а вот в плане длительности сохранения холода при возникновении перебоев с энергоснабжением устройство обладает более скромными характеристиками (до 15 часов). Тем выигрышнее на этом фоне выглядит высокий класс энергоэффективности морозилки А++, который присвоен ей за экономичное потребление электроэнергии.